Vidarbha defeated Saurashtra in the 2018-19 Ranji Trophy final to win the premier Indian first class cricket competition. This is their second win where they repeated their success of the 2017-18 season. Mumbai (Bombay) has won Ranji Trophy a staggering 41 out of 85 times this competition has taken place. Take our quiz on Ranji Trophy which has featured foreign nationals and royalty as its participants.