New Delhi: The All India Football Federation’s Competition Committee conducted the Super Cup draw at the Federation House in New Delhi on Monday.

The tournament will be conducted in two phases – the qualifiers to be held in Bhubaneswar and the main round to be held in Kochi. The top six teams from the Indian Super League and the I-League had directly qualified to the main draw, while the remaining teams will take part in the qualifiers first.

Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC, FC Goa and Pune City were drawn into pot A while Minerva Punjab, Neroca, Mohun Bagan and East Bengal were in pot B. Jamshedpur FC, Kerala Blasters, the winners of qualifier 1 and 2 were in pot C while Shillong Lajong, Aizawl FC, the winners of qualifier 3 and 4 were in pot 4.

The fixtures as drawn:

Qualifier 1: Delhi Dynamos vs Churchill Brothers

Qualifier 2: NorthEast United vs Gokulam Kerala

Qualifier 3: Mumbai City FC vs Indian Arrows

Qualifier 4: ATK vs Chennai City FC

Match 1: Pune City FC vs Shillong Lajong

Match 2: Bengaluru FC vs winner of Qualifier 2

Match 3: Chennaiyin FC vs Aizawl FC

Match 4: FC Goa vs winner of Qualifier 4

Match 5: Minerva Punjab vs Jamshedpur FC

Match 6: Mohun Bagan vs winner of Qualifier 1

Match 7: Kerala Blasters vs Neroca FC

Match 8: East Bengal vs winner of Qualifier 3