The Delhi Patiala House Court on Tuesday issued summons to Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia and 11 MLAs in connection with the alleged assault on Delhi Chief Secretary Anshu Prakash in February, ANI reported. Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate Samar Vishal asked them to appear before the court on October 25.

Prakash had accused AAP legislators Amanatullah Khan and Prakash Jarwal of manhandling him at Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal’s residence on February 19. The Chief Minister’s Office, however, denied the allegations. Prakash had filed a complaint with Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal.

In the chargesheet, the Delhi Police named Kejriwal, Sisodia and 11 AAP MLAs. Kejriwal and Sisodia were booked under several sections of the Indian Penal Code, including 120B (criminal conspiracy), 353 (assault or criminal force to deter public servant from discharge of duty), and 504 (intentional insult with intent to provoke breach of peace).

Legislators Amanatullah Khan, Prakash Jarwal, Nitin Tyagi, Rituraj Govind, Sanjeev Jha, Ajay Dutt, Rajesh Rishi, Rajesh Gupta, Madan Lal, Parveen Kumar and Dinesh Mohania are also named in the chargesheet, which several Delhi ministers criticised for being “based on imaginary and false allegations by frustrated elements”.